Employees

Wolfgang Spelitz

Managing Director


Motto: "People travel, not to arrive, but to travel".

Languages:
English - German – Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
wolfgang.spelitz@amadeus.co.cr

Mag. Stefanie Csekits

Finance and Accounting


Motto: Paths are created by treading them.

Languages:
English - Spanish – German - Russian

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 16

Email:
stefanie.csekits@amadeus.co.cr

Fritz Fucik

Product Manager, Tour Guides Department


Motto: A picture is worth a thousand words.

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
fritz.fucik@amadeus.co.cr

Ethel Ledezma

Operations Manager


Motto: Don’t dream your life, live your dreams

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
ethel.ledezma@amadeus.co.cr

Mag. Marie-Sophie Leitner

Sales & Reservations


Motto: "The world is a book, those who do not travel read only one page".

Languages:
English - Spanish - German - French

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 12

Email:
marie-sophie.leitner@amadeus.co.cr

María Jesús Arroyo

Reservations


Motto: An investment in a trip is an investment in yourself.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 15

Email:
maria.arroyo@amadeus.co.cr

Gisella Solera

Administration & Executive Assistant - Sustainability


Motto: "Travel is life, as life is travel!"

Languages:
English - Spanish- German

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 22

Email:
gisella.solera@amadeus.co.cr

Alejandra Corrales

Database & Product


Motto: The biggest attraction is the world. Admire it!

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 13

Email:
alejandra.corrales@amadeus.co.cr

Christoph Burkheiser

Sales & Product


Motto: Give every day the chance to become the most beautiful of your life!

Languages:
German - French - English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
christoph.burkheiser@amadeus.co.cr

Luz Amador

Accounting


Motto: Travel is the best way to lose and find yourself at the same time.

Languages:
Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423/ 11

Email:
luz.amador@amadeus.co.cr

Paola Mora

Reservations


Motto: Spend time with nature to relieve the soul and uplift it.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
paola.mora@amadeus.co.cr

Thomas Kilchör

Content Manager & Sales


Motto: Tourists do not know where they were, travelers do not know where they go to.

Languages:
German, English, Spanish, French

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
thomas.kilchoer@amadeus.co.cr

Mariana Arroyo

Accounting


Motto: Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.

Languages:
Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
mariana.arroyo@amadeus.co.cr

Vanessa Berrocal

Sales & Reservations


Motto: Traveling leaves you speechless and then makes you a storyteller.

Languages:
English - Spanish

Tel:
(+506) 2269 3423

Email:
vanessa.berrocal@amadeus.co.cr

We would like to thank all our guests who have been travelling with us since 1994 in the most beautiful time of the year - their well-deserved holidays. When developing itineraries for groups and individual travelers, selecting our local service partners and caring about the well-being of our guests, we always focus on the highest possible quality standards. Since the founding of Amadeus Travel, we have been committed to sustainable tourism as the only long-term viable form of tourism, e.g. through our social commitment, visiting and supporting private and state nature reserves as well as the training of our team and experienced, fully licenced tour guides.